See you sometime

20160511_143803-1.jpg

In this past 9 months, I have not had time to post anything.  That’s because I was busy with my normal life, which has been very satisfying.  It may sound a normal thing for others, but it means a lot for a survivor.  There were days when I was thinking about the disease, myself and all the people who were affected. I have  been a member of groups constituted by survivors.  Now all that has become a thing of past.

There is no darkness in my life. I have become busy with my kitchen, which starts at 6 in the morning, and breakfasts are provided, lunch box is packed. And after that my paint and brush beckons me. I picked up new hobbies like embroidery, crochet etc.

By chance I started making jewelry out of crochet thread and it was such a hit in the immediate circles, and led to exhibitions, sales, and also creation of an online store. And today i have an online store, of course it is early days.

My paintings have found a place in an online store. Again yet to sell anything, however it feels good, that i have reached the next level.

So far, so good. I think there will not be any posts at least for another one year. I am going to play this secret game with Time, and also wait and watch what other good things are going to happen. So Bye for sometime.

One thought on “See you sometime

Leave a Reply

